Four advisory founders with in-depth knowledge and experiences in medical devices and clinical research in Pains.

Leonardo Kapural, MD, PhD.

Professor of Anesthesiology, Wake Forest University

Carolina's Pain Institute
Director-At-Large, International Neuromodulation Society
Director-At-Large, North American Neuromodulation Society

Chii-Wann Lin, PhD

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

National Taiwan University

Wen-Pin Shih, PhD

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

National Taiwan University

Yeong-Ray Wen, MD. PhD

Director of CMUH Pain Center

China Medical University

Meng-Chao Chen, MD. PhD candidate

Neurosurgeon, CMUH Taipei Branch

National Taiwan University, BME
China Medical University Hospital